Posted on

Blue Devil Scholars

Blue Devil Scholars


Congratulations to three members of the AWM Class of 2020 for scholarship honors. From left-to-right: Alex Speak was awarded the Jana Blackford Scholarship through the Marion Chamber of Commerce. Samarrah Leverson was awarded the 20 Club Scholarship and Owens McConnell was awarded the Bill Kessinger Scholarship.

Photos courtesy of the West Memphis School District

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll Up