Posted on

Alumni Scholarships Awarded

Alumni Scholarships Awarded


The Wonder High School Alumni scholarship committee recently announced the 2019 scholarship recipients from the Academies of West Memphis. Representing the committee (in the back row from left) are: William Milliner, Shirley Patton Brown, President Ora Brenkenridge, Shirley Higgin and Sandra Davis. From row recipients from left are: Kandice McClure, University of the Ozarks; Shakayla Jackson, University of Central Arkansas; LaDijhia Wright, University of Central Arkansas. Also receiving the scholarship (inset photo) wass Kanaz Bailey, University of Arkansas at Monticello.

Submitted photo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll Up